Ten Years After, Blodwyn Pig and Stone The Crows

15 December 1969 - 19.30

This concert led to £179.00 damage being done to the Hall by fans of the group and contributed to the Hall banning all Pop and Rock groups in 1972

Event Date and Time

15 December 1969 - 19.30

Orchestra or Band

Ten Years After (Alvin Lee - guitar, Leo Lyons - bass, Chick Churchill - organ, Ric Lee - drums), Stone The Crows (Maggie Bell - vocals, Les Harvey - guitar, Jim Dewar - bass, Colin Allen - drums, John McGuiness - organ), Blodwyn Pig (Mick Abrahams - guit

Event Category


Support the Royal Albert Hall

Please support the Royal Albert Hall during the coronavirus crisis. Donate online, or text 70490 with the following:

10ALBERT to donate £10

20ALBERT to donate £20